fbpx

Key Dates 2021

The 2021 Academic Calendar is provided below showing the key academic dates

Trimester 1

FACULTY OF ARTS THERAPY
FACULTY OF COUNSELLING AND PSYCHOTHERAPY

Friday, 29 January 2021

Application Close Date

Monday, 8 FEBRUARY 2021

Orientation Week Starts

Friday, 12 FEBRUARY 2021

Orientation Week Ends

Monday, 15 FEBRUARY 2021

Teaching Period Starts

Friday, 7 MAY 2021

Teaching Period Ends

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Census Date

Monday, 10 May 2021

Exam Week Starts

Friday, 14 May 2021

Exam Week Ends

Monday, 17 May 2021

Inter-Trimester Break Starts

Friday, 28 May 2021

Inter-Trimester Break Ends
FACULTY OF EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

 

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Application Close Date

Monday, 1 MARCH 2021

Orientation Week Starts

Friday, 5 MARCH 2021

Orientation Week Ends

Monday, 1 MARCH 2021

Teaching Period Starts

Friday, 7 MAY 2021

Teaching Period Ends

Friday, 19 March 2021

Census Date

Monday, 10 May 2021

Exam Week Starts

Friday, 14 May 2021

Exam Week Ends

Monday, 17 May 2021

Inter-Trimester Break Starts

Friday, 28 May 2021

Inter-Trimester Break Ends

Trimester 2

All Faculties

Friday, 14 May 2021

Application Close Date

Monday, 24 MAY 2021

Orientation Week Starts

Friday, 28 MAY 2021

Orientation Week Ends

Monday, 31 MAY 2021

Teaching Period Starts

Friday, 20 August 2021

Teaching Period Ends

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Census Date

Monday, 23 August 2021

Exam Week Starts

Friday, 27 August 2021

Exam Week Ends

Monday, 30 August 2021

Inter-Trimester Break Starts

Friday, 10 Septmber 2021

Inter-Trimester Break Ends

Trimester 3

All Faculties

Friday, 27 August 2021

Application Close Date

Monday, 6 September 2021

Orientation Week Starts

Friday, 10 September 2021

Orientation Week Ends

Monday, 13 September 2021

Teaching Period  Starts

Friday, 3 December 2021

Teaching Period Ends

Tuesday, 5 October 2021

Census Date

Monday, 6 December 2021

Exam Week Starts

Friday, 10 December 2021

Exam Week Ends

For our 2021-2024 Key Academic Dates Click Here